skip navigation


Executive Board

President Mike Spedale
Vice President Frank Stark
Head of Game Day Operations Ross Lund
Treasurer Greg Elter
Head of Administration Tanya Tyska
At Large Members
Mark Brown - Equipment and Grounds
Jennifer Parlier - Player Safety Lead
Ethan Peterson - Communication Lead
Jen Lang - 3/4 Flag Football Coordinator
Eliot Libner - Field Director